Noviembre, 2021

25Nov09:0011:00Workshop: "Structuring Financial Instruments and Public Policies to scale- up Circular Economy in Latin America and the Caribbean."

Detalles del Evento

Workshop: “Structuring Financial Instruments and Public Policies to scale- up Circular Economy in Latin America and the Caribbean.”

(Closed event)

It will be a virtual event on November 25th, 2021, 15:00h-17:00h CET | 09:00- 11:00 EST| 11:00- 13:00 BRT via Webex (link here) and will focus on the outlook and opportunities of the Circular Economy in the region. This event will convene the Latin America and Caribbean’s Circular Economy Coalition, UNEP FI and partners (IDB and Instituto Escolhas) will present its research’s initial findings under the scope of the report “Financing Circular Economy in Latin America and the Caribbean.

Supported as a joint effort by the organizing institutions and technical support from Instituto Escolhas and Exchange4ChangeBrasil, this report aims to provide recommendations for public policies and financial mechanisms that will help the advancement of the Circular Economy in the region.

Participants will have the opportunity to ask questions, provide feedback and engage in direct guided discussions with other attendees and experts.

Más

Hora (GMT-5)

(Jueves) 09:00 - 11:00